Contacts

PERUGIA
Via V. E. Orlando, 8
06128 Perugia – Italy
Tel +39.075.5004900
FAX +39.075.5057575
P.IVA: 02892650546
info@santuccipartners.it
LONDON
7, Cavendish Square
London W1G 0PE
Tel +39.075.5004900
FAX +39.075.5057575
london@santuccipartners.it
MILAN
Via Borgogna, 5
20122 Milan – Italy
info@santuccipartners.it
ROME
Piazza dell’Orologio, 7
00186 Rome – Italy
info@santuccipartners.it

Referals

Salvatore Santucci
President
salvatore.santucci@santuccipartners.it

Filippo Riccardi
Partner and consulente assistant
filippo.riccardi@santuccipartners.it

Marco Malizia
Partner and consulente assistant
marco.malizia@santuccipartners.it

Giuliana Bazzurri
Responsabile Divisione P.A.
giuliana.bazzurri@santuccipartners.it

Marcello Serafini
marcello.serafini@santuccipartners.it

Marco Rosabella
marco.rosabella@santuccipartners.it

Luca Tagliamonte
luca.tagliamonte@santuccipartners.it

Clarissa Melilli
Office Manager
clarissa.melilli@santuccipartners.it

Gabriella Cornelio
Office Manager
gabriella.cornelio@santuccipartners.it